This page requires Flash. Please enable Flash in your browser or install it then reload this page. (Flash version 9.3 or higher is required.)

The Unreleased Songs

Michael and Josh playing

Here are complete recordings of the five previously unreleased songs that were used in Lightsong. Beach My Bed (Episode 2), Goodbye Green World (Episode 4), and Making Enemies (Episode 2), are all by Josh Clayton-Felt. Starting All Over Again (Episode 7) and Who Am I Today (Episode 3) are by Josh Clayton-Felt and Michael Ward.

Who Am I Today
Beach My Bed
Goodbye Green World
Making Enemies
Starting All Over Again